This website is edited by AVIA FRANCE, 4 Avenue Hoche, 75008 Paris, France.
Siret No. 784331175 00017 Paris
Publication director: AVIA FRANCE
Publication manager: AVIA FRANCE
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 63 00 43
Created by : SAY TOUT COM
Website : OVH – 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

PERSONAL INFORMATION

In accordance with French Law No. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 on the protection of individuals and the processing of personal data, which amends Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, the present website was declared to the CNIL under No. 1417883. You have a right to access, modify and delete your personal information by contactingcontact@avia.fr.

PASSWORD

Certain sections of our website can only be accessed with access codes and passwords provided by AVIA FRANCE. They are confidential and you are responsible for any fraudulent use thereof.

TRADEMARK, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

All of the items on this website (logos, graphics, photos, animations, sounds and text) are owned by AVIA, except the elements owned by an AVIA partner. The presentation of the products and services on our website in no case constitutes an offer to sell, and these products and services are only available at AVIA FRANCE and its subsidiaries in continental France.

COOKIES

We may be called upon to use the “cookie” system when you visit our website. This does not allow us to identify you, but allows us to collect information on your navigation within our website and therefore to better meet your expectations. You can identify and delete these cookies in your browser’s options.

LIABILITY

The information available on our website is not exhaustive and AVIA endeavours to ensure to the greatest extent possible that this information is accurate and up to date. AVIA therefore reserves the right to modify this information at any time. The information set out on our website is owned by AVIA and subject to the laws in effect on the protection of copyrights. Reproduction of the information on our website is for personal use only. Any other use thereof is expressly prohibited. Therefore, AVIA and its subsidiaries decline all liability related to the use you make of this information and, more generally, any direct or indirect damage resulting from the use thereof.

HYPERTEXT LINKS

We decline all liability in relation to the hypertext links present on our website that transfer users to other websites. Individuals or companies that wish to create a hypertext link on our website must seek the express authorization of AVIA.

APPLICABLE LAW

Our legal information and disclaimer are subject to the laws of France. In the event of a dispute, the courts of France have exclusive jurisdiction.

contact us
find gas station
application avia

Ce site est édité par AVIA FRANCE, 4 Avenue Hoche 75 008 PARIS.
N° de Siret : 784331175 00017 Paris
Directeur de la publication : AVIA FRANCE
Responsable de la rédaction : AVIA FRANCE
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 63 00 43
Réalisation du site : SAY TOUT COM
Hébergement du site : OVH – 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Conformément à la loi n°2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel modifiant la loi N° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, le présent site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL sous le N° 1417883 Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de suppression des données qui vous concernent, en contactant : contact@avia.fr.

MOT DE PASSE

Certaines rubriques de notre site ne sont accessibles qu’avec des codes d’accès et mots de passe fournis par AVIA FRANCE. Ils ont un caractère confidentiel, et engage votre responsabilité en cas d’utilisation frauduleuse.

 

MARQUE, PRODUITS ET SERVICES

Tous les éléments de ce site Internet (logos, graphismes, photos, animations, sons, textes) sont la propriété de AVIA, à l’exclusion des éléments appartenant à un partenaire de AVIA. La présentation des produits et services sur notre site ne correspondent en aucun cas à une offre de vente, et ne sont disponibles que chez AVIA FRANCE et ses filiales, sur la France métropolitaine.

COOKIES

Nous pouvons être amenés à utiliser le système des « cookies » lors de votre visite sur notre site. Il ne permet pas de vous identifier, mais permet de nous fournir des informations relatives à votre navigation sur notre site, et mieux répondre à vos attentes. Vous pouvez identifier, voir supprimer ces cookies dans les options de votre navigateur.

 

RESPONSABILITE

Les informations disponibles sur notre site ne sont pas exhaustives, et AVIA s’efforce d’en assurer au mieux de ses possibilités l’exactitude, et la mise à jour. AVIA se réserve donc le droit de modifier à tout moment ces informations. Les informations contenues sur notre site sont la propriété de AVIA, et soumises aux lois existantes en matière de protection des droits d’auteur. Les copies des informations figurant sur notre site, sont pour votre usage personnel. Toute autre utilisation est expressément interdite. En conséquence, AVIA, et ses filiales déclinent toute responsabilité de l’utilisation que vous ferez de ses informations, et plus génénéralement de tous dommages directs, indirects provoqués par leur utilisation.

LES LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant aux liens hypertextes présents sur notre site orientant les utilisateurs vers d’autres sites internet. Les personnes physiques ou morales qui souhaitent créer un lien hypertexte sur notre site, doivent en demander l’autorisation expresse à la société AVIA.

DROIT APPLICABLE

Nos mentions légales sont soumises au droit français et ne relèvent que de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français en cas de litige.

Contactez-nous
Trouvez votre station-service
Téléchargez l'application